Editorial Boards

Advisory Editorial

Koeswinarno [koeswinarno@hotmail.com] Religious Research and Development, Ministry of Religious Affairs, Semarang, Indonesia

 

Editor in Chief

Sulaiman [sulaiman.litbang@yahoo.com] Religious Research and Development, Ministry of Religious Affairs, Semarang, Indonesia

 

International Editorial Board

Alberto Gomes, [SCOPUS ID: 55194869500, a.gomes@latrobe.edu.au] La Trobe University, Melbourne Australia

Bani Sudardi, [banisudardi@yahoo.co.id] Surakarta State University, Surakarta Indonesia

David Martin Jones, [SCOPUS ID: 19638975300, d.jones2@uq.edu.au]  University of Queensland, Brisbane Australia

Dwi Purwoko, [dpurwoko2003@yahoo.com] the Indonesian Institute of Science, Jakarta Indonesia

Florian Pohl, [SCOPUS ID: 14523132900, fpohl@emory.edu] Emory University, United State of America

Heidy Sri Ahimsa, [ahimsa_putra@yahoo.com] Gajah Mada University, Yogyakarta Indonesia

Irwan Abdullah, [Irwanabdullah6@gmail.com] Gajah Mada University, Yogyakarta Indonesia

Iwan Junaidi, [iwanjunmat@gmail.com] Semarang State University, Semarang Indonesia 

Komarudin Hidayat, [komaruddinhidayat@yahoo.com] Syarif Hidayatullah State Islamic University, Jakarta Indonesia

Muslich Shabir, [muslichshbr@yahoo.co.id] Walisongo state islamic university, Semarang Indonesia

Nico J. Kaptein, LSCOPUS ID: 38261828600, N.J.G.Kaptein@hum.leidenuniv.nl] eiden University, Leiden the Netherlands

Patrick Jory, SCOPUS ID: 7801590200, p.jory@uq.edu.au] University of Queensland, Brisbane Australia

Sutrisno, [trisno_63@yahoo.com] Sunan Kalijaga State Islamic University, Yogyakarta Indonesia

Yasir Alimi, [yasir.alimi@gmail.com] Semarang State University, Semarang Indonesia  

Zamroni, [zamronihardjowirono@yahoo.com] Yogyakarta State University, Yogyakarta Indonesia

 

Editors

A.M Wibowo [attara.wibowo@gmail.com] Religious Research and Development, Ministry of Religious Affairs, Semarang, Indonesia

Moh.Hasyim [hasimlitbang@yahoo.co.id] Religious Research and Development, Ministry of Religious Affairs, Semarang, Indonesia

Mulyani Mudis Taruna [tarunamulyani@yahoo.com] Religious Research and Development, Ministry of Religious Affairs, Semarang, Indonesia

Samidi [samidi.khalim@yahoo.co.id] Religious Research and Development, Ministry of Religious Affairs, Semarang, Indonesia

Zakiyah [zaki_smart@yahoo.com] Religious Research and Development, Ministry of Religious Affairs, Semarang, Indonesia

Siti Muawanah [] Religious Research and Development, Ministry of Religious Affairs, Semarang, Indonesia

Umi Mozayanah [umimoza78@gmail.com] Religious Research and Development, Ministry of Religious Affairs, Semarang, Indonesia

Umi Masfiah [masfiah_umi@yahoo.com] Religious Research and Development, Ministry of Religious Affairs, Semarang, Indonesia

 

Assistant to Editor

Muhammad Purbaya [bayektabung@gmail.com] Religious Research and Development, Ministry of Religious Affairs, Semarang, Indonesia

Mustolehudin [tole_dilla@yahoo.co.id] Religious Research and Development, Ministry of Religious Affairs, Semarang, Indonesia

Musyafak [timurbanua@ymail.com] Religious Research and Development, Ministry of Religious Affairs, Semarang, Indonesia

Arda Arief Ridhaffa [] Religious Research and Development, Ministry of Religious Affairs, Semarang, Indonesia